2020 GRT Scholarship Winners

The Great River Chapter of the Mizzou Alumni Association has announced the winners of the six $1000 scholarships.  The winners of the scholarships for incoming freshmen are Faith Boylen, Mt. Sterling, Il; Amy Bryan, Palmyra, Mo; Emma Deien, Hannibal, Mo; and Ashlyn Eisele, Perry, MO.

Returning students who received a scholarships are Delaney Miller , Paris, Mo and Aubry Boulware, Canton, MO.

Join MAA